Apple comes through again!

Apple_logo Wow, I am stunned! I just got my iPod back. I called apple to start my claim on July 10th, only Monday of this week. I got the empty box in one day, mailed back my iPod the same day, got an email saying they were working on it, and today received the package back. And, my iPod works great now…because it’s brand freakin’ new!!!!!! It’s not the video, but still brand new 20GB Color Display iPod. I’m really impressed with Apple now and I am a fan for life. Pretty amazing. They must’ve heard of my blog and the market share that I influence and that is why they rushed and impressed so much! Ha!

2 comments

  1. I’m glad to hear that you got yours back so fast. I’m still waiting for a powerbook that I sent in back on the 5th…. I still love apple though. How can you not?
    – Vic

Leave a Reply

