Finally!

Dsc_0103_1Here they are! My girls. I was dying without internet access in the hospital. I couldn’t get the pictures online, so finally, they are up.

Melania Grace Hale was born on August 3rd. She was 7 pounds, 13 ounces, and 21 inches long. She was born right at 1:00PM which is exactly what time the stock market closes here on the west coast, so everytime I hear that closing bell, I’ll think of her…my future partner. "Hale & Daughters"…has a good ring to it! Check out our photo-journal up on the right hand side labeled, "our newest family member".

17 comments

  1. She looks just like you … poor kid.
    Just kidding, congrats bro, I am very happy for you guys. It’s wierd I am so happy for you guys and we have never met in person. Anyway, congrats.

  2. she is so beautiful. what a lucky guy you are 3 beautiful girls. good luck. i hope you got stock in a phone company and a tampon company. atleast one week a month will be pleasant.

  3. I just wanted to stop back by for another look before I head out the door. Yup, she and she and she are all so beautiful. You are a blessed man. Did you see my post on the babies in our lives? I think that we are getting the baby bug..and you my friend are not helping one bit.

Leave a Reply

