Blog Day

Apparently, according to Los @ Ragamuffin Soul, today is Blog Day. So, in honor of his request, I am going to list 5 blogs that I visit, that aren’t necessarily on my blog community list. here we go:

1-268 blog-the official blog of the Passion Conferences

2-Dilbert Blog-I know, I know…but I love dilbert

3-Donald Miller-great writer and speaker

4-Donald Trump – little snippets of good business and life wisdom from the man himself

5-Zach Braff – Scrubs is my favorite TV show and I just think this guy is hilarious

One comment

Leave a Reply

