new banner

Hume_lake_bannerSo, I’m trying out a new editing software. It’s no photoshop, actually, it’s called Gimp. I’ll fool around with it until i get serious enough to bo buy photoshop. Well, this is a photo that I took up at Hume Lake. If you are a photography buff I encourage you to go check out my flickr page and give me some feed back on the "Hume Lake" set. You can find a link to my Flickr down on the left or HERE. I put 15 of the pictures in one of the small photo albums up on the right. I was really trying to frame the shots, working with different apertures and background/foreground images. let me know what you think.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

