Can’t…go…on…

I had lunch with a client on Tuesday, at a very nice restaurant I might add, and got food poisoning. I blew chunks until my stomache emptied about 5 hours later. This has happenned to me twice now, and it is not fun. The pain was unbearable. So, today, I am back to work, still not feeling great, so I’m going to tag someone else’s post for the day. I was clicking through people’s links one day and came across this blog. I liked her post on how "literal" the world can be, check it out HERE. Hopefully I’ll feel better tomorrow.

3 comments

  1. Hey, thanks for your comments at my blog, and for the link. (sorry it was due to pain of food poisoning, however!) You have a great blog – LOVE the name!

Leave a Reply

