oops.

Picture_1_1Jacinda and I have been shopping on and off for Christmas for awhile. This pile is all for our oldest daughter, Kiara. That doesn’t even include the battery-operated convertible hidden in the garage. I think we might have gone a little overboard.
Dsc_0010_1
I can’t help it, I just love Christmas and Christmas shopping. I went to the mall on Saturday and just shopped for my girls for, I dunno, maybe 5 hours. It’s going to be such a great Christmas and I’m just so excited about our lives right now and the time that we are spending together. I feel like my family is complete. I hope your Christmas season feels as blessed as ours.

One comment

Leave a Reply

