a wonderful night of tv

Jacinda and I got to sit down last night and watch some TV. We finally caught the rest of the season opener of 24, where Jack Bauer proved once again that he is the man. *spoiler alert* I still can’t believe he freaking shot Curtis. that is one of the reasons I love this show so much. I think that they are willing to kill everyone except for jack and chloe. After we got caught up, we sat down and watched the new episodes of the office and scrubs. here are two of my favorite parts:


5 comments

  1. I fully agree with your diagnosis of wonderful TV as these are my three favorites as well. Scrubs: Crazy
    The Office: Awesome
    24: Crazy Awesome
    PS: If everyone on “24” followed Jack Bauer’s instructions, it would be called “12”

  2. I have never watched a minute of “24” in any of the previous seasons, although I made the effort to DVR the season premiere for this season. I have to figure out when I’ll be able to set aside 4 hours before the next hour.
    Scrubs was totally random, but awesome!

Leave a Reply

