%$%^&%#@!*

Picture_1_2To say that I am "ticked off" would be taking it easy. You all know that I tried comcast and couldn’t stand it. now, I’m trying to re-connect my dish network and does it work…no. I go through over an hour of 3 different "customer service" reps trying to fix it until it comes down to that I’m going to have to have a technician come out and fix it. Great. Oh yeah and it’s $50! AAAAAHHHHH!
Why can’t these things just work like they are supposed to! If anyone has any success stories out there on Cable TV, Dish, DirecTv, DSL, Broadband, please help me! The broadband was way faster than my DSL, but my Linksys wireless router has been screwing up lately. A buddy of mine told me he had heard that Linksys was having problems with Mac, so maybe that’s it. I don’t know. I am so frustrated right now, especially because my beautiful daughter keeps asking me if she can watch TV. It’s broken baby…but, I wanna watch Handy Manny…it’s broken baby, no TV.

5 comments

  1. Down with Linksys!! All I know man, is that as soon as I chucked my Linksys router in the trash and plugged in my Netgear one…everything has been smooth sailing. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

