Thank goodness for the internet

070119_tvheroes_hmed_8a_1 This monday I missed "Heroes", one of my new favorite shows. We have a DVR that records two shows once, but "24" and "The New Adventures of Old Christine" took precedent. I figured I’ll just buy the episode of Heroes on iTunes. Then, I figured out today, there is no need. NBC.com has past episodes that you can watch for free! You have to sit through like 10 Allstate commercials, but I just made myself a PB&J, closed my office door, turned down the lights and watched this week’s episode. It was great. Kind of weird to relax at work though.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

