Friday Game!

I’m not a big gamer, but once you kind of figure out how to play, this is really addicting. Oh, and I am totally ripping this off straight from Transition Pete. I played for almost 2 hours last night on this little game. Try it out and let’s see who can get the best score. What you do is build a little tower, which costs you money. The tower shoots the creatures. If you don’t have enough things to kill all the creatures, they escape and come back around which costs you a life and takes your money. After awhile, different weapons become available. I’ll give you a hint, only use what you need so your gold coins can accumulate for the bigger guns. If it is too hard to play from here, you can see it bigger on this SITE.

12 comments

  1. How could you do this to me? I have been playing all day now and done NONE of the things Audrey asked me to do before she left. You’re going to have to take the blame for this one! BTW – 3318, Level 37

  2. Interesting little game Brian! However, creepy getting asked if we enjoy killing sheep. It’s like, am I suppose to say, “Yes, yes I DO enjoy this!” All of a sudden, I felt sheepish. 🙂 heh

  3. Yeah! well, I just beat it again. My score was 144,829, yeah, #73 overall! Secret, don’t spend more than you need to and, only use cannons and air towers for the air levels. build, sell, rebuild.

  4. Yeah! well, I just beat it again. My score was 144,829, yeah, #73 overall! Secret, don’t spend more than you need to and, only use cannons and air towers for the air levels. build, sell, rebuild.

Leave a Reply

