Finally!

Heroes I finally got to see the season finale of heroes today. Jacinda doesn’t care to watch it and we’ve been up late all this week watching the shows we both like, so I hadn’t seen it. Jacinda called me today, letting me know she was going out, so I could watch. I freaking jumped out of my chair, grabbed some fast food and headed home. What can I say? LOVED it! This season finale killed 24’s! I can’t wait to see what happens next season.

My guess is that Peter Petrelli is still alive, hopefully Nathan got away in time, and Hiro is going to meet his father who is actually the original Kensei master, kind of like Highlander? Hmmm, can’t wait.

2 comments

  1. We don’t know that Hiro’s dad is the Kensei master, yet. My fear is that we aren’t going to get answers to all the unanswered questions. What is Nathan and Peter’s mom’s power? What was their dad’s deal (mom alluded to him knowing about the bombing thing). What is the deal with Linderman (even though he is dead)? I am type A with lots of questions that I don’t think will be answered. Other than that, it rocked!

Leave a Reply

