I finally did it!

Picture_1I had beaten the easy level after a couple times of playing, but finally just finished it on the "normal" setting. I don’t know why but these little games are so addicting to me. They taunt me. I sit in bed thinking of where to put my towers. I think about figuring it out on a mathematical scale but never do.

I’m listening to this amazing song right now, it’s…oh, I’ll make it it’s own post.

Should I attempt the "hard" level? No. But as Paul says, "I do what I don’t want to do and the very things I hate, I do." Maybe it’s not that serious, but it feels like it sometimes!

Leave a Reply

