iPhone Details

Iphone Has anyone heard what kind of data plan you will need to buy from at&t to make the iPhone work? I’m not saying I’m getting one still, but from what I could see on their terrible website, the wifi plan is like $79.99 a month. That doesn’t even include the normal phone plan.

the Blackberry that I use costs about $93 a month betweene the phone plan and the data plan, but it’s a work expense. I’d write off the iPhone as a work expense too, but it’s not dollar for dollar, so I don’t want to spend too much.

Oh, and don’t worry Pat, I won’t ask you for a discount or any questions. But, maybe there’s a Cingular/AT&T blogger out there who can help.

One comment

Leave a Reply

