another bday present

Tfb01One of the other gifts that I got for my birthday was this game, Tony Hawk’s Downhill Jam. My brother and his fiance, Jessica gave it to me. Jacinda’s at bible study right now, I put the girls to bed awhile ago, so I’ve been playing for the last hour and a half! woo hoo! They also got me the new "Instant Karma" album of contemporaries singing John Lennon’s songs.
I have to admit, I don’t recognize half of the songs or artists, but some are really good. Plus, I guess Earl can cross me off his list.

One comment

Leave a Reply

