what to do?

LivermoreWell, we’re back in LA tonight and I’m laying on Carlos’ floor looking through some houses that they are thinking of buying in Georgia. We had a killer party tonight at this amazing house on the outskirts of Riverside. Now, it’s 1:17am and I’m fighting sleep.
Next weekend, we’ll be heading to Livermore, CA for a wedding. Jacinda is in the wedding, so I’ll be appointment free all morning and afternoon. I just fell asleep…sorry.
I need something to do next weekend besides sit a starbucks and mess around on my computer. My grandparents used to live there a long time ago, but the only thing I really remember about there house is that there are lots of windmills just before you get there.
Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

