internal clock

Sunrisepictures_3464Just a quick post to say hi to everyone and let you know I’m doing alright. I actually had a great day today. I worked like 10 hours, but got some serious stuff done. It’s 10:20 right now and I should be in bed for some reason I can’t get my clock (internal) set right. I need to wake up at 4:30 and get to the gym, but it’s hard for me to get to bed.
I feel like I don’t have enough time to do everything I want too. When do you guys find the time to read and write blogs, play with the kids, talk to your wife, and eat dinner? What a crazy life we have!
Goodbye and Goodnight.

4 comments

  1. My wife comes into my office at 1:00 this morning dazed and confused (the dog made some noise and woke her up) and stares at me at the computer before blurting out: Are you seriously blogging?? It is 1 in the morning!!

Leave a Reply

