…a hope and a future!

Picture_1Jacinda and I just got home from a meeting we had at church tonight. I gotta say, I am pretty amped right now. Like our pastor quoted from Popeye, " I can’t stanz it no mo" and we are changing! I could write this whole post with exclamation points after each sentence because of how excited I am!!! We are looking to God for Revelation and putting words to it. I won’t say what we got so far because I think it’s still a work in progress, but I love it.
Apart from the meeting tonight, I met with 4 other worship leaders today for lunch and we hashed out some ideas on what we want to look at doing in the future. We are going to collaborate together as leaders, blend styles, be support for each other, and the community building just between us has been very refreshing. I can’t wait to see how it unravels.

5 comments

  1. Sounds like something dynamic is happening there! With the group you have, God can do impossibly amazing things: talented, creative, smart, outgoing, and diverse! I hope this all unravels to reveal something beyond imagination.

Leave a Reply

