Cramer Quote

Kramer7I watch CNBC…all day. Well I don’t as much watch it, as I just listen for news as it pops up, but you get the point. My TV is on all day, but one of my favorite times of the day is when Jim Cramer’s "Mad Money" comes on at 3pm. This guy is just insane. His energy level always gives me the extra push to finish the day strong.
So, today he was going through mail and answering questions. One write-in said (maybe not exact quotes, but you get the point),
"Jim, you roll your sleeves up all the time, have you ever thought of just wearing a short sleeve shirt?"
Cramer’s response,
"yeah sure, why don’t I just wear a pocket protector too and completely geek out!"
Love it…

One comment

  1. I have no idea what this show is about, and I don’t even pretend to know squat about the stock market, but everytime I’m away on a trip in the hotel I watch this guy’s show… it’s cool.
    He pumps me up to, but about what exactly I still don’t know – I just get amped!

Leave a Reply

