Clovis High 10 Year Reunion

Img_1158Last Saturday night was my 10 year high school reunion. Yep, I graduated high school 10 years ago. Crazy! So much has happened since then it is pretty amazing. Me and my 8 other friends got voted "best friends" our senior year and we have all remained friends to this day. All except one, Robby, made it for the reunion. Even Chad made it and he lives in Romania!
I was dazed for about 45 minutes just seeing all these people that I hadn’t laid eyes on in 10 years. Then, I was in it. I just said hi and talked to as many people as I could. I talked to three of my so called "smart" friends and they were: 4th year medical student, investment banker, and lawyer. Take that all you jocks out there! The reunion itself was pretty lame, but hanging with my friends and catching up with new ones was great. I don’t know, part of me wishes that I would’ve saved my $170 and just started a MySpace! Here are some more pics:
The wives: Emma, Andrea, Becca, Holly, Kelley, and Jacinda
Img_1160
Img_1181




The whole Group

6 comments

  1. Yeah dude I had my 10 year a few months ago. I only live an hour away from where I went to high school but many of the graduates stayed there so I still hadn’t seen them for a long time. It was wild fun!

Leave a Reply

