Beh, beh, beat da beat this, cuz Donnie ain’t playin’

Picture_3Okay, so you might not be as familiar with the New Kids on the Block as I am, but if you recognize any of the guys up there, then you might be confused/excited/strangely wondering…yep, the New Kids are coming back again!

Yes, I am sorry to say (not really) that I was a big fan of the NKOTB. I know most of the words…still. I have their first five albums on CD! That even includes the Funky, Funky Christmas album. I’m not really sure how well this will work for them now, but it should be interesting.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

