sorry…

DSC_0108
…having too much fun to blog.

8 comments

  1. That is too stinkin’ cute and I want to be there with you! I’m making a copy of this one for my desk and one for home! (Which of you taught me to say stinkin’??)

  2. Hi,
    I’m Elmer and I work at pacificadvance.com, a company interested in blog advertizing. I found your blog haleyeah.typepad.com engaging and I’m contacting you to ask if you are interested in blog post sponsorship.
    If you are interested, kindly mail back (elmer@pacificadvance.com) and I’ll send you pricing details, guidelines and processes. Looking forward to doing business with you.
    Sincerely,
    Elmer
    Pacificadvance.com

  3. Hi Brian! Thanks for stopping by… I’m adding you to the Google Reader, because I’m always down for a Fresno blogger (or even just someone who lives and Fresno and understands what a blog is!)
    Plus, your collection of favorite albums is spectacular!

Leave a Reply

