Here we go…

Picture 1
These are the weeks that I hate living in Fresno. 

5 comments

  1. Hey Brian,
    Just said a prayer for little Melanie. I am so glad we serve a God that answers prayers. I am looking for the the “after” photo. Thank for the opportunity to agree in prayer with your family.

  2. Wow! I don’t miss that heat for sure. It does make it nice to go to Millerton lake though. I remeber it felt like bath water it was so warm. We are in the 80’s but it feels way more intense than that. Our elevation is like 7200′ so in the shade your fine but in the sun I could get burned in like 15 min. I started a blog too. It is robbykurtz.blogspot.com. If you guys ever want to come out this way and visit let us know. We would love to have you guys.

Leave a Reply

