Conditional service

I was just standing in line at the DMV because my license expired on me somehow. You always hear about the long lines but in all honesty, it was pretty quick and great for people watching.
I just saw this employee eye this older, but attractive lady that was flaunting her “assets”. She was kind if wandering so his eyes perked up and asked, “is everything okay mam?” all nice. As soon as she said “yes I’m fine” this other lady steps right in front of his window. Let’s just say she looked like Nanny McPhee at the beginning of the movie.
I almost laughed out loud as I saw this guys face go from giddy hope to disguted reality. Made my morning!
Conditional service

Leave a Reply

