House for Rent

DSC_0185
That's right. We are going to rent our house out for awhile and go for "community living". So, I just posted this on Craigslist, but I thought I would put this out in the blogosphere for all my friends out there to see. If you mention that you saw this on the blog, I'll knock $50 off the monthly price. I'd rather rent our house to someone that we know a little bit about, you know? So, if you know anyone looking for a great place to live here in Fresno, then pass on the word. Here are the stats I put on Craigslist about it:

DSC_0180
1645 sq ft. Granville built in 1994.
Behind the Selma Layne Park on Maple and Shepherd
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 2 Car Garage
Large Master Bedroom and Master Bath has large tub
Clovis Schools: Maple Creek, Kastner, Clovis West
Quiet, friendly neighbors
Energy Efficient
Yard Service included: every week!
Nice Backyard with Spa Pad
Dining Room with Custom Wood Floors
Tile and carpet everywhere else
DSC_0178
Ceiling fans in most rooms
pre-wired for cable/SAT/Alarm
1 Year Lease, then month to month
$1500 deposit, plus 1st month's rent
no smoking, would prefer no pets
washer/dryer/refrigerator can be negotiated
Ready 1st week in September
Please call Brian at 559-304-5394
4 comments

  1. Can I just say that I would give anything to rent your house out for 1500 a month! I am originally from Fresno. I now live in San Francisco, CA and have a teeny tiny 2 bedroom shack for 1,600 per month. I dont think my place is even 1,000 square feet. My husband and I would do anything to move back but we just can’t…I wish you the best of luck! Your house is gorgeous!

  2. We bought our first home in November, but I’ve gotta say, I’d jump on renting your house if we hadn’t! I’m sure you’ll have no trouble finding someone soon. It’s very nice!

Leave a Reply

