Home Alone

Picture 2
Well, I dropped Jacinda off today at the airport. She is heading out to Atlanta to go to a blog party hosted by our east coast family, Carlos and Heather. I worked until about 11, and came home for the day to watch the girls. It's always weird when Jacinda leaves. 

I love her so much and she is such an integral part of my life that I just feel like like I'm waiting for her to walk into the room the entire time she's gone. 
Everything is harder without her especially taking care of the girls. My stress limit is so low. The weirdest thing is just trying to sleep. The room feels so empty.
Anyway, Love you babe! We'll all miss you but have fun!
Leave a Reply

