What I want for Christmas…

Picture 2
We spend a week in Newport Coast, CA every year and we've really come to love the area. Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, Dana Point and pretty much everything inbetween.

Although I live in the middle of California's Central Valley, my dream is to live where I can see the ocean. Hawaii is always a favorite too, but at least family wouldn't have to fly anywhere to visit if I was in Cali.

A friend of mine whose parents live in Newport Coast turned me on to the real estate agent, John McMonigle. His website is the creme de la creme of properties. You gotta check it out. There are some houses on this site that are $77,000,000 dollars. Crazy, but it's fun to dream. Here's my current favorite in a Private Beach called Emerald Bay in Laguna Beach. See if you agree with me. I just need $36,900,000 and it could be mine!

Check it out!

If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

3 comments

  1. I love Laguna. Any time we’ve come to a worship conference at Saddleback, we’ve made sure to reserve a day to hang out there. And we also checked out Dana Point a few years ago. Sweet.

Leave a Reply

