This is amazing

I know this video has been around for awhile, but I’ve never posted it here. Actually, until tonight, I haven’t watched the whole thing. It’s worth it though. Go sit down somewhere by yourself that’s quiet and just breathe it in.
I miss worship like this. I miss being part of a room full of people enveloped in the moment. That place where life doesn’t matter, where all that matters is Him. Who cares what you look like, what you sound like…it’s what you’re giving…your all…to Him. And that is what He desires:

Our All

Check it out:

3 comments

  1. this video got my interested in that song…there’s another youtube video that explains the history and then there’s the Eddie Kirkland Live Version…which I like the best.
    it’s a great worship song…i used to use that one with our student ministries all the time…great song

Leave a Reply

