Spring Cleaning

To_blog_or_not_to_blog I'm already a couple minutes late this morning, but I haven't blogged in awhile. Life has been so busy lately that I don't even crack open the computer when I get home. Life with a 50 hour work week, 3 little kids and a wife is a busy thing. We're having fun in there too, so don't think I'm hating life. Just busy. 

I love blogging. I love meeting new people through it and even more, meeting them in real life. But lately, I've been having those dark thoughts of saying goodbye. Who am I trying to impress? Is this a creative outlet for me? not really. Am i more stressed because I haven't posted in a couple days? As my 30th birthday is quickly approaching, I feel like I'm having this shift in a lot of my thinking. Plus, all of my lists and links are so out to date, it's gonna take me a day to update them all! So, I'm dropping a bunch of them right now. If you read my blog and you don't see your name/blog link under one of the headings, then leave me a comment and I'll get it back up there. 

I don't think I'll stop, but it's hard for me to do something halfway. I either want to do it, or not. 
Leave a Reply

