Graduations

This last weekend was full of graduation festivities. Friday I got to see my brother graduate with a degree in criminology and then later that same day we saw his wife, Jessica graduate with her master’s in physical therapy. Talk about some milestones!
So proud of them and can’t wait to see what life will look like for them now.
At the graduations, which everyone knows are super boring, my brother and I started joking around and posing in the background of other people’s photos.
I got caught in the background of this one that my mom was taking of my bro and sis-in-law’s family. Nice!Graduations

2 comments

Leave a Reply

