My new Twitter client

Twittelatorpro I got a couple iTunes gift cards for my birthday so I thought I'd actually try buying an twitter app from the app store. 

Luke mundy, a buddy of mine, used Twittelator Pro and was showing me cool features that it has.
The absolute best thing about it is it's ability to create subgroups. So now I can follow that random business mogul or celebrity but they don't clog up my stream of people that I actually care about. 
My biggest negative so far is that it is quite a bit slower than Twitterfon, but we'll see. I've got $4.99 invested in it now!
Leave a Reply

