Routine…

It’s no secret that I’ve struggled with my weight for years. It seems that college and all that soda and pizza caught up with me and I’ve had a hard time shaking it. We eat pretty good, and my weight has gone up and down for years. About a month ago I started meeting with a registered dietician.
I’ve been keeping a food journal and now need to insert some regular exercise. I got P90X for Christmas, but haven’t used it much. I’m still trying to find a routine I like. It seems the AM workout is the best, but waking up at 4:30-5 is just never going to be easy.

How do you fit exercise into your schedule? Any bright ideas?

2 comments

  1. Hale ‘ol buddy ‘ol pal….
    It’s kind of late in the game for this year but you could always join me out at the police academy for some workouts. We go every Mon, Wed and Fri from 4 to 5pm. It’s mostly a warm up run, and then some punishing physical exercises that makes these guys moan like they’re in their 3rd trimester. Let me know bro

Leave a Reply

