Mamma’s Boy

This is a picture of my mom and my dad (my twin). We’re all pretty close and talk to each other all the time, especially now since my dad just switched to a mac and has tons of questions! Don’t get me wrong, I love it.

My mom and I email throughout the week whenever something comes up and ask each other questions, share news and such. This week she sent me this little poem that she had found when I was a baby and that she had recently found and sent to a friend.

Your smile flits across his lips, while mine lights up his eyes.

He is like both of us, the happy compromise.

He is all himself, and yet, the best of you and me;

In our little son I see, the one that two can be.

Love it and love you too mom!

3 comments

  1. , Tornado in order to overcome the centrifugal separator uneven scattering material, ratings, defects such as non-uniform flow field and has developed a number of new classification equipment. Widely used O-Sepa-separator is considered to be the third-generation high efficiency typical grading equipment.

Leave a Reply

