Sakanaya!

I had lunch today with some guys from work at Sakanaya. Oh man, that place is so good. I don’t think I could ever get tired of their Fried Rice.
And, ever since Jacinda got pregnant with our third daughter over 2 years ago, she hasn’t been into any chinese, japanese, etc. I don’t know why, but I hate it. The only time I ever get some terriyaki goodness is when I’m either alone or with other people.
So, if you’re ever in the mood for some good chinese/japanese/asian food, give me a ring. You’re my only hope.

2 comments

  1. It’s interesting what Mom considers Chinese/Japanese/oriental food. Just kidding Mom.

    If you ever get a long lunch, we should meet at Sendai Sushi (Cedar/Nees)…all you can eat sushi, appetizers, and dessert for $12.95.

Leave a Reply

