lots of worship

I’m up late tonight planning a weekend of worship. What an honor.

Tomorrow I’m traveling up the mountain to Shaver Lake with our church’s youth group. We’ll be doing worship on Friday night and also on Saturday morning. I’ve been thinking about getting more involved with the youth, so I’m really looking forward to getting to know the students.

I’ll need to rest my voice Saturday night because Jacinda and I are leading worship at Sequoia Community Church where one of my best friends is on staff and they asked us to fill in. We’ve done it once before for them and I’m honored they had us back.

So, here’s to my voice staying strong, my heart focused, and my presence unnoticeable, so Jesus will be glorified as hearts turn to Him.

One comment

Leave a Reply

