oh, cool. new logo!

Jacinda and I have been attending River Valley Church for almost 3 years now. We absolutely love the community and the teaching that we get on a weekly basis. We are also priveleged to help lead worship a couple times a month.

Gordon, our pastor, has become a great friend and encouragement. He came over today to pray for me and bring me a little mid-day coffee pick me up! Thanks man, that was very cool of you and I really needed it.

As you know, I’ve been laying flat for 6 days now, so I’ve been doing a lot of surfing on the net. I checked our churches site and saw that we got a new logo design and I heard that my buddy Paul Carlson did it! I love the clean and simple design and am so happy to see as a church how we continue to re-define who we are.

Great job guys.

Leave a Reply

