Getting Things Done

ImageHoly Cow! I am loving this book. I’m not even halfway through and the amount of information, quality quotes and ideas on how to organize, process and execute tasks has been amazing. I’ve been using a stripped down version of the “Getting Things Done” system for years, but now I’ve definitely drank the Kool Aid. I’m trying to figure out when I can put my two days aside to completely organize my world the way David Allen suggests.

I’ll let you know what other tidbits come my way, but if you are in business for yourself like me, you should definitely pick this book up.

One comment

Leave a Reply

